rechtstexte für onlineshop
Neuigkeiten
  • Die modified eCommerce Shopsoftware ist kostenlos, aber nicht umsonst.
    Spenden
  • Damit wir die modified eCommerce Shopsoftware auch zukünftig kostenlos anbieten können:
    Spenden
  • Thema: Top Products = do not show the special price

    papalife

    • Mitglied
    • Beiträge: 174
    Top Products = do not show the special price
    am: 17. März 2014, 10:31:01
    Hello,

    I would like to change only the TOP_PRODUCTS so that I would not like to show the special PRICE and the percentage that reduce the price.

    I would like to show only the price after the reduce.

    I am at new_products_default.html and I am trying to find in the module folder files where is calculated all this. Could someone please help me ?

    I have this now  http://s7.directupload.net/images/140317/2qdfllrs.png

    Linkback: https://www.modified-shop.org/forum/index.php?topic=29697.0

    papalife

    • Mitglied
    • Beiträge: 174
    Re: Top Products = do not show the special price
    Antwort #1 am: 17. März 2014, 11:21:21
    Also the includes/classes/product.php at 386 Line and
    includes/classes/xtcprice.php has 563 Line has to do with the calculation of the price.

    papalife

    • Mitglied
    • Beiträge: 174
    Re: Top Products = do not show the special price
    Antwort #2 am: 17. März 2014, 12:14:29
    I think I must create a new variable for this because the current one at 563 line affect all the shop.  :doh:

    papalife

    • Mitglied
    • Beiträge: 174
    Re: Top Products = do not show the special price
    Antwort #3 am: 17. März 2014, 14:14:29
    Hello,

    I would like to change only the TOP_PRODUCTS so that I would like to show only the special PRICE and not the other text.

    I would like to show only the price after the reduce.

    I am at new_products_default.html and I am trying to find in the module folder files where is calculated all this. Could someone please help me ?

    I have this now  http://s7.directupload.net/images/140317/2qdfllrs.png

    papalife

    • Mitglied
    • Beiträge: 174
    Re: Top Products = do not show the special price
    Antwort #4 am: 17. März 2014, 14:44:22
    Yeah I have found solution so

    I have added (includes/classes/product.php)

    at the line 429 this  'TOP_PRODUCTS_PRICE' => $products_price['top_pro_price'],

    I have added (includes/classes/xtcprice.php)

    at the line 527 this 'top_pro_price' =>  $Pprice,
    at the line 566 this $top_product_price = $this->checkAttributes($pID) . $this->xtcFormat($sPrice, $format);
    at the line 574 'top_pro_price' => $top_product_price,

    I have changed (template/module/new_products_default)
    at the line 18 {$module_data.TOP_PRODUCTS_PRICE}

    So this is the programming side. For more changes you can do as you want.

    noRiddle (revilonetz)

    • Experte
    • Beiträge: 13.988
    • Geschlecht:
    Re: Top Products = do not show the special price
    Antwort #5 am: 17. März 2014, 15:06:34
    That's surely a solution but you could have done that without touching core files by using the regex_replace modifier directly in the template file.

    Regards,
    noRiddle

    papalife

    • Mitglied
    • Beiträge: 174
    Re: Top Products = do not show the special price
    Antwort #6 am: 17. März 2014, 15:11:58
    Give me a solution please

    noRiddle (revilonetz)

    • Experte
    • Beiträge: 13.988
    • Geschlecht:
    Re: Top Products = do not show the special price
    Antwort #7 am: 17. März 2014, 15:38:26
    E.g.:
    In the product_info template instead of
    Code: PHP  [Auswählen]
    {$PRODUCTS_PRICE}

    this
    Code: PHP  [Auswählen]
    {$PRODUCTS_PRICE|regex_replace:'#<span class="productOldPrice">(.+)</span><br />(.+)<br />(.+)#':'$2'}

    Cheers,
    noRiddle

    papalife

    • Mitglied
    • Beiträge: 174
    Re: Top Products = do not show the special price
    Antwort #8 am: 17. März 2014, 17:11:38
    You are the best! Thank you fellow

    papalife

    • Mitglied
    • Beiträge: 174
    Re: Top Products = do not show the special price
    Antwort #9 am: 22. März 2014, 02:02:10
    {$PRODUCTS_PRICE|regex_replace:'#<span class="productOldPrice">(.+)</span><br />(.+)<br />(.+)#':'$2'}

    Because I can not very well work with this function can you please give me the below result

    Statt  5.00 E
    Nur 3.00 E


    Kind regards,
    Apo

    noRiddle (revilonetz)

    • Experte
    • Beiträge: 13.988
    • Geschlecht:
    Re: Top Products = do not show the special price
    Antwort #10 am: 23. März 2014, 14:34:27
    ???
    Could it be possible that you yourself do your homework now ?
    I gave you not only a hint but also some example code.
    Read the Smarty manual about regex_replace and you will find a solution.
    I also would have to think deeper into the task and can't come up with a solution off the cuff.

    Regards,
    noRiddle

    papalife

    • Mitglied
    • Beiträge: 174
    Re: Top Products = do not show the special price
    Antwort #11 am: 24. März 2014, 11:04:42
    I did it ok Thanks

    noRiddle (revilonetz)

    • Experte
    • Beiträge: 13.988
    • Geschlecht:
    Re: Top Products = do not show the special price
    Antwort #12 am: 24. März 2014, 11:26:19
    I'm not sure you have got the right attitude for this community.
    You ask for help (quite often and actually in a tone which is worth discussing) and don't share your solutions.
    Wrong attitude.

    noRiddle

    papalife

    • Mitglied
    • Beiträge: 174
    Re: Top Products = do not show the special price
    Antwort #13 am: 24. März 2014, 14:16:15
    ok I am new I dont do it on purpose. I remember for the code now.

    My solution is
    Code: PHP  [Auswählen]
    |replace:"Jetzt":""|replace:"Unser bisheriger Preis":"Statt"

    Kind regards,
    Apo

    noRiddle (revilonetz)

    • Experte
    • Beiträge: 13.988
    • Geschlecht:
    Re: Top Products = do not show the special price
    Antwort #14 am: 24. März 2014, 16:43:33
    Well, if you just wanted to replace the words you should do that in the language file.
    The way you realized it the multi-language option is not working any more.
    The language file would be /lang/LANGUAGE/LANGUAGE.php .

    Gruß,
    noRiddle
    0 Antworten
    2410 Aufrufe
    28. März 2012, 16:29:45 von jey
    62 Antworten
    30433 Aufrufe
    13. Juli 2016, 14:36:03 von woeppel
    4 Antworten
    3744 Aufrufe
    12. April 2012, 08:40:13 von papalife
               
    anything